Blockchain Banking

We are the crypto pioneers in the secure regulatory banking environment

Bank Frick enables professional market participants to have regulated access to crypto assets such as cryptocurrencies or tokenised assets. With us as your partner, you will receive easy access to a newly developing asset class.

We offer comprehensive banking services for both established and young companies from the blockchain and cryptocurrency sectors so that you can concentrate on your core business. Thanks to our many years of expertise in this area, we understand the underlying technology as well as the various business models – from blockchain start-ups to established crypto exchanges and crypto brokers.

In 2018, we became the first bank in Europe to offer blockchain banking. This advanced knowledge, paired with our understanding of the regulatory finesse of financial markets, can become an unbeatable advantage for you.
 

Our services in regulated blockchain banking

  • Blockchain support
    We were the first bank in Europe to enable the trading and custody of cryptocurrencies in the regulated banking environment. We also welcomed clients active in the blockchain industry at a very early stage. So we know exactly what we are talking about when we support you on blockchain matters, be it regarding the technology, the new asset class or the regulatory finesse.
  • Secure custody
    As a fully regulated bank, the security of your assets is our core business. We are just as prudent with your crypto assets as we are with conventional assets. We always keep the particularities of blockchain technology in mind.
  • Crypto trading
    Trade leading cryptocurrencies with us. We disclose crypto trading in detailed reports, allowing you to see all your asset classes at a glance.
     
  • At Bank Frick, we offer the trading and custody of the following leading cryptocurrencies:
    • Bitcoin (BTC)
    • Bitcoin cash (BCH)
    • Litecoin (LTC)
    • Ethereum (ETH)
    • NEM (XEM)
    • Qtum (QTUM)
    • Stellar (XLM)
    • USD Coin (USDC)
    • Cardano (ADA)
    • Polkadot (DOT)
    • Tezos (XTZ)
  • Incorporation account (capital contribution account)
    If you wish to domicile your blockchain company or your crypto business in Liechtenstein, we congratulate you on your choice. We will issue the required proof of capital to ensure that the founding goes smoothly. 
  • Business account for blockchain companies
    Even if your business model is all about crypto assets or blockchain technology, you will need an account for your daily payment transactions as well as your securities and card transactions. With us, you can maintain your current account in CHF, EUR, USD, GBP or other convertible currencies.
Bank Frick Nicolas Marxer
Nicolas Marxer
Head of Blockchain Banking

Please get in touch about your specific goals. We’re always happy to help.

Bank Frick service bundles

Crypto Broker

Everything for trading crypto assets and an efficient interface between the fiat and crypto financial world.
Learn more

Crypto Exchange

Connection to our regulated banking infrastructure and an efficient interface between the fiat and crypto financial world.
Learn more

Crypto Corporate

Access to our first-class services for DLT companies – from day-to-day banking to trading crypto assets.
Learn more

Private Crypto

Everything for the daily banking business and the trade with digital assets for crypto-savvy individuals.
Learn more

How you benefit

Icon Vorteile

We know more

We began the trading and custody of cryptocurrencies in the regulated banking environment as early as 2018 – the first bank in Europe to do so. We would be happy to share our wealth of expertise with you.

Icon Vorteile

We’ll get you ready for the future

We provide specialist advice about technological and regulatory requirements – so you can rest easy knowing that your business model is future-proof.

Icon Vorteile

We build bridges

Banks have been the linchpin of the financial sector for centuries. At Bank Frick, however, we believe in the disruptive potential of blockchain technology and have built up a wealth of expertise in this field.

FAQs

Frequently asked questions

Which crypto assets can be traded and held via Bank Frick?

The following cryptocurrencies currently form part of our range of services.

Would you like us to include additional ERC20-, ERC223-, ERC721-, CMTA20-, FA1.2-, und FA2-tokens in our range? Let us know which. We will evaluate the possibility of including these non-native-tokens following a specific enquiry.

Contact us

Does Bank Frick accept transactions from crypto exchanges?

Yes, with the corresponding evidence we can accept such transactions.
 

Can a crypto or blockchain company open an account at Bank Frick?

Yes, this is possible. You can find our range here.

You may also find this interesting

Finanzplatz Liechtenstein

Secure, stable, reliable

Liechtenstein and its financial centre combine numerous advantages. This includes the AAA country rating, the currency union with Switzerland and the free market access to the EU. You can read more about what makes the principality and its financial services sector so special here.
 

2007

Our partner actus is the tax expert for crypto matters

New technologies often lead to challenges in legal practice and tax advice. Our partner actus is a tax expert and one of the pioneers in the tax analysis of digital business models, blockchain-based transactions, tokens and ICOs in the DACHLI region.

Blockchain Banking

Wir sind die Kryptopioniere im sicheren regulatorischen Bankenumfeld

Bank Frick ermöglicht professionellen Marktteilnehmern den regulierten Zugang zu Kryptoassets wie Kryptowährungen oder tokenisierten Vermögenswerten. Mit uns als Partnerin erhalten Sie einfachen Zugang zu einer sich neu entwickelnden Anlageklasse.

Für etablierte wie auch für junge Unternehmen aus den Blockchain- und Kryptowährungsbranchen bieten wir umfassende Bankdienstleistungen, damit Sie sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren können. Durch unsere mehrjährige Expertise in diesem Bereich verstehen wir die zugrunde liegende Technologie wie auch die diversen Geschäftsmodelle von Blockchain-Start-ups bis zu etablierten Kryptobörsen und Kryptobrokern.

Wir waren 2018 die erste Bank in Europa, die Blockchain-Banking anbot. Dieser Wissensvorsprung, gepaart mit unserem Know-how der regulatorischen Finessen der Finanzmärkte, kann zu Ihrem unschlagbaren Vorteil werden. 

Unsere Dienstleistungen im regulierten Blockchain-Banking

  • Blockchain-Support
    Wir waren die erste Bank in Europa, die den Handel und die Verwahrung von Kryptowährungen im regulierten Bankenumfeld ermöglichte. Ebenso begrüssten wir sehr früh bereits eine Kundschaft, welche in der Blockchain-Branche tätig war. Wir wissen also, wovon wir sprechen, wenn wir Sie im Bereich Blockchain unterstützen, sei es bezüglich der Technologie, der neuen Anlageklasse oder bei den Finessen der Regulierung.
  • Sichere Verwahrung
    Als voll regulierte Bank ist die Sicherheit rund um Ihre Vermögenswerte unser Kerngeschäft. Wir gehen mit Ihren Kryptoassets genauso umsichtig um wie mit klassischen Vermögenswerten. Dabei haben wir stets die Besonderheiten der Blockchain-Technologie im Blick. 
  • Krypto-Trading
    Handeln Sie bei uns mit den führenden Kryptowährungen. Das Krypto-Trading weisen wir in den detaillierten Reportings aus, sodass Sie all Ihre Anlageklassen auf einen Blick erfassen können.
  • Diese führenden Kryptowährungen bei Bank Frick können Sie handeln und verwahren lassen:
    • Bitcoin (BTC)
    • Bitcoin Cash (BCH)
    • Litecoin (LTC)
    • Ethereum (ETH)
    • NEM (XEM)
    • Qtum (QTUM)
    • Stellar (XLM)
    • USD Coin (USDC)
    • Cardano (ADA)
    • Polkadot (DOT)
    • Tezos (XTZ)
  • Gründungskonto (Kapitaleinzahlungskonto)
    Wenn Sie Ihr Blockchain-Unternehmen oder Ihre Kryptofirma in Liechtenstein ansiedeln möchten, gratulieren wir Ihnen zu Ihrer Wahl. Damit die Gründung schlank über die Bühne geht, stellen wir Ihnen den benötigten Kapitalnachweis aus. 
  • Businesskonto für Blockchain-Unternehmen 
    Auch wenn Ihr Geschäftsmodell sich um Kryptoassets oder Blockchain-Technologie dreht, benötigen Sie ein Konto für Ihren täglichen Zahlungsverkehr sowie Ihre Wertschriften- und Kartentransaktionen. Sie können Ihr Kontokorrent in CHF, EUR, USD, GBP oder weiteren konvertierbaren Währungen bei uns unterhalten. 

Sie möchten mehr erfahren? Nehmen Sie jetzt Kontakt mit uns auf.

Bank Frick Nicolas Marxer
Nicolas Marxer
Head of Blockchain Banking

Sprechen Sie mit uns über Ihre konkreten Ziele. Wir sind für Sie erreichbar. 

Service-Pakete von Bank Frick

Crypto Broker

Alles für den Handel mit Krypto-Assets und eine effiziente Schnittstelle zwischen Fiat- und Krypto-Finanzwelt.
Mehr erfahren

Crypto Exchange

Anbindung an unsere regulierte Bankinfrastruktur und eine effiziente Schnittstelle zwischen Fiat- und Krypto-Finanzwelt.
Mehr erfahren

Crypto Corporate

Zugang zu unseren erstklassigen Services für DLT-Unternehmen – von täglichen Bankgeschäften bis zum Handel mit Krypto-Assets.
Mehr erfahren

Private Crypto

Alles für die täglichen Bankgeschäfte und den Handel mit Krypto-Assets für kryptoaffine Privatpersonen.
Mehr erfahren

Ihre Vorteile

Icon Vorteile

Wir wissen mehr

Wir haben als erste Bank in Europa bereits 2018 mit dem Handel und der Verwahrung von Kryptowährungen im regulierten Bankenumfeld begonnen. Unser wertvolles Know-how teilen wir gerne mit Ihnen.
 

Icon Vorteile

Wir machen Sie zukunftssicher

Wir beraten Sie fachkundig über technologische und regulatorische Anforderungen – damit Sie die Gewissheit haben, dass Ihr Geschäftsmodell zukunftssicher ist.

Icon Vorteile

Wir bauen Brücken

Banken sind seit Jahrhunderten Dreh- und Angelpunkt in der Finanzwirtschaft. Wir bei Bank Frick glauben aber an das disruptive Potenzial der Blockchain-Technologie und haben eine umfassende Expertise in diesem Bereich aufgebaut.

FAQs

Häufige Fragen

Welche Kryptoassets können über Bank Frick gehandelt und verwahrt werden?

Derzeit stehen in unserem Dienstleistungsangebot die aufgeführten Kryptowährungen.

Sie möchten, dass wir weitere ERC20-, ERC223-, ERC721-, CMTA20-, FA1.2-, und FA2-Token in unser Angebot aufnehmen? Lassen Sie uns wissen, welche. Die Möglichkeit zur Aufnahme dieser non-native Token wird nach spezifischer Anfrage evaluiert.

Kontaktieren Sie uns
 

Akzeptiert Bank Frick Transaktionen von Kryptobörsen?

Ja, mit den entsprechenden Nachweisen akzeptieren wir solche Transaktionen.
 

Kann man als Krypto- bzw. Blockchain-Unternehmen bei Bank Frick ein Konto eröffnen?

Ja, das ist möglich. Unser Angebot finden Sie hier.
 

Das könnte Sie auch noch interessieren

Finanzplatz Liechtenstein

Sicher, stabil, rechtsstaatlich

Liechtenstein und sein Finanzplatz vereinen viele Vorzüge. Darunter das AAA-Länderrating, die Währungsunion mit der Schweiz und den freien Marktzugang zur EU. Lesen Sie hier mehr darüber, was das Fürstentum und dessen Finanzdienstleistungssektor ausmacht.
 

Logo Actus AG

Unser Partner actus ist Steuerexperte für Kryptothemen

Neue Technologien führen oft zu Herausforderungen in der Rechtspraxis und Steuerberatung. Unser Partner actus ist Steuerexperte und einer der Pioniere bei der steuerlichen Analyse von digitalen Geschäftsmodellen, Blockchainbasierten Transaktionen, Token und ICOs in der DACHLI-Region.