Blockchain take-off bundle

Bank Frick – Blockchain-Take-off-Bundle

The ideal service for established companies, start-ups and investors who want to boost their blockchain business in a safe regulatory environment.

With our one-stop-shop approach, Bank Frick – one of the leading blockchain banks in Europe – supports sustainable endeavours within in the industry and offers trading and custodian services for crypto assets, supports token sales and develops tailored crypto structuring solutions. Take advantage of the consulting and regulatory expertise of the most experienced blockchain bank.

Blockchain take-off bundle

The Blockchain take-off bundle from Bank Frick has been specially created for the needs of future entrepreneurs in the Liechtenstein blockchain sector and supports clients in developing and locating their business in the Principality.

With our take-off bundle, clients receive access to the first-class services and entire blockchain know-how of Bank Frick.

All services at a glance:

  • Capital contribution account (blocked incorporation account)
  • Current account
  • Online banking with API interface
  • Custody solution for crypto and traditional assets
  • First-class banking infrastructure, advisory services and regulatory expertise from a single source
  • Exclusive access to our partner network of fiduciaries, asset managers, lawyers and tax advisors

Download Factsheet

Blockchain Glossary

Capital contribution account

To enter your commercial company in the Commercial Register of the Principality of Liechtenstein, you require proof of the existence of the company’s share capital. We are happy to provide you with this proof of capital.

Current account

The current account allows you to process payment transactions, execute securities transactions and settle any card transactions. You can maintain the current account in common currencies such as CHF, EUR, USD, GBP, etc.

Online banking with API interface

Our online banking allows you to access your bank account in an uncomplicated manner whatever the time of day and to issue instructions securely. The simple exchange of data is ensured by the available interfaces.

Custody solution

To ensure the secure safe keeping of your assets, Bank Frick uses state-of-the-art technologies from the most experienced companies in this sector. Your private key is kept safe in cold storage. As a regulated financial company, we make sure that the same high requirements applied to regular assets are also adhered to when handling crypto assets.

Expertise from a single source

Our specialists will be happy to advise and support you in connection with questions relating to the new Blockchain Act, general blockchain issues and other specific features of the financial sector.

Access to our partners

Take advantage of our strong partner network, which will be happy to support you in economic, legal and tax issues.

Download Factsheet

Blockchain Glossary

Blockchain-Take-off-Bundle

Bank Frick – Blockchain-Take-off-Bundle

Der ideale Service für etablierte Unternehmen, Start-ups und Anleger auf der Suche nach einem sicheren regulatorischen Umfeld, um ihr Blockchain-Geschäft anzukurbeln.

Mit dem One-Stop-Shop-Ansatz unterstützt Bank Frick – eine der führenden Blockchain-Banken in Europa – nachhaltige Aktivitäten in der Branche und bietet Handels- und Verwahrdienstleistungen für Krypto-Assets, unterstützt den Token-Verkauf und entwickelt massgeschneiderte Kryptostrukturierungslösungen. Profitieren Sie also von der Beratung und der regulatorischen Kompetenz der erfahrensten Blockchain-Bank.

Blockchain-Take-off-Bundle

Das Blockchain-Take-off-Bundle von Bank Frick wurde speziell für die Bedürfnisse zukünftiger Unternehmer im Blockchain-Bereich in Liechtenstein geschnürt und unterstützt Kunden darin, ihr Geschäft in Liechtenstein aufzubauen bzw. anzusiedeln.

Mit unserem Take-off-Bundle erhalten Kunden Zugang zu den erstklassigen Leistungen und dem gesamten Blockchain-Know-how von Bank Frick.

Alle Leistungen im Überblick:

  • Kapitaleinzahlungskonto (Gründungssperrkonto)
  • Kontokorrent
  • Online-Banking mit API Schnittstelle
  • Verwahrlösung für Krypto- und traditionelle Vermögenswerte
  • Erstklassige Bankinfrastruktur, Beratung und regulatorische Expertise aus einer Hand
  • Exklusiver Zugang zu unserem Partnernetzwerk an Treuhändern, Vermögensverwaltern, Rechtsanwälten und Steuerberatern

Download Factsheet

Blockchain Glossar

Kapitaleinzugskonto

Zur Eintragung Ihrer kommerziellen Gesellschaft im Handelsregister des Fürstentums Liechtenstein benötigen Sie einen Nachweis über das Vorhandensein des Grundkapitals. Gerne stellen wir Ihnen diesen Kapitalnachweis aus.

Kontokorrent

Das Kontokorrent dient Ihnen zur Abwicklung des Zahlungsverkehrs, zur Ausführung von Wertschriftentransaktionen und für die Begleichung von allfälligen Kartentransaktionen. Das Kontokorrent können Sie in den gängigen Währungen wie beispielsweise CHF, EUR, USD, GBP usw. unterhalten.

Online-Banking mit API-Schnittstelle

Unser Online-Banking ermöglicht Ihnen, jederzeit und unkompliziert auf Ihre Bankbeziehung zuzugreifen und sicher Instruktionen zu erteilen. Der einfache Datenaustausch wird durch verfügbare Schnittstellen gewährleistet.

Verwahrlösung

Bank Frick nutzt zur sicheren Aufbewahrung die neuesten Technologien der erfahrensten Unternehmen in diesem Bereich. Die Aufbewahrung des privaten Schlüssels erfolgt im Cold Storage. Als reguliertes Finanzunternehmen stellen wir sicher, dass die gleichen hohen Anforderungen im Umgang mit Krypto-Assets wie mit regulären Vermögenswerten eingehalten werden.

Expertise aus einer Hand

Unsere Fachspezialisten beraten und unterstützen Sie gerne bei Fragen zum neuen Blockchain-Gesetz, zu generellen Blockchain-Thematiken und anderen Finanzplatzspezifika.

Zugang zu unseren Partnern

Profitieren Sie von unserem starken Partnernetzwerk, welches Ihnen für Wirtschafts-, Rechts- und Steuerfragen gerne zur Verfügung steht.

Download Factsheet

Blockchain Glossar