Bank Frick meets

Welcome to Bank Frick meets – the new information platform from Bank Frick. At Bank Frick meets, we share our knowledge on a variety of topics: from blockchain technology to practical best-case examples and updates from the traditional financial world. Read our specialist articles and find out about our online events with keynotes – presented by specialists and visionaries from the field. For more information on the current blog series in collaboration with Crypto Valley Venture Capital, visit bankfrick.li/bankfrickmeets
 

Bank Frick meets CV VC

Blockchain and crypto assets are omnipresent. Metaverse is creating entirely new markets and trying to bring the internet into the new age of Web 3.0. In our blog series, we use concrete use cases to show how blockchain is changing the world – and what the new technology brings to the real economy. We show how it can influence work styles, interactions and business activities, adding value to different industries.

Cryptocurrencies are currently often used as a means of speculation,

but the technology has to offer much more than that.

The blockchain has strong disruptive potential and will improve various areas of our lives for the better. 

Jonas Gantenbein
Senior Relationship Manager

Meet the team

Bank Frick Jonas Gantenbein

Jonas Gantenbein

Jonas started as a Project Developer at Bank Frick, where he was responsible for designing and implementing Blockchain-driven innovations for the bank. In his current capacity as Senior Relationship Manager Blockchain Banking, his focus is on business development and the customer. After graduating with a degree in economics, he worked in finance in Liechtenstein in several areas.

Sita Chopra

Sita Chopra

As a Senior Relationship Manager, Sita is responsible for servicing private and institutional clients and managing large, complex client relationships. She sources, reviews, and details MI and market information, educates investors, and regularly provides clients with key information about the market and investment solutions. Prior to joining CV VC, Sita worked as a Relationship Manager at Saxo Bank and as a General Partner at Helix.

Bank Frick meets in collaboration with CV VC

CV VC

CV VC is a swiss global investment company with a deep focus on disruptive technology. The investment focus is on teams from across the world who are building the future, using blockchain technology as a catalyst to optimize and revolutionize many industries. The company believes that blockchain is the spark for other tech megatrends that are colliding.

CV VC

Bank Frick & Co. AG

Bank Frick is a family-run enterprising bank serving intermediaries with a strong expertise in funds and emissions and a focus on blockchain banking.

bank-frick_logo-blau-transparent.png

 

Bank Frick Jonas Gantenbein
Jonas Gantenbein
Senior Relationship Manager Blockchain Banking

Would you like to learn more?

Bank Frick meets

Willkommen zu Bank Frick meets – der neuen Informationsplattform von Bank Frick. Auf Bank Frick meets teilen wir unser Wissen zu verschiedenen Themen: von der Blockchain-Technologie über praxisnahe Best-Case-Beispiele bis hin zu Updates aus der klassischen Finanzwelt. Lesen Sie unsere Fachbeiträge und informieren Sie sich über unsere Online-Events mit Keynotes – präsentiert von Spezialistinnen und Spezialisten sowie Visionären aus der Praxis.

Bank Frick meets CV VC

Die Blockchain- und Krypto-Assets sind omnipräsent. Metaverse schafft ganz neue Märkte und versucht, das Internet in das neue Zeitalter von Web 3.0 zu hieven. In unserer Blogreihe zeigen wir anhand konkreter Use-Cases, wie Blockchain die Welt verändert – und was die neue Technologie der realen Wirtschaft bringt. Wir präsentieren, wie sie Arbeitsweise, Interaktion und Geschäftstätigkeit beeinflusst und so unterschiedlichen Industrien einen Mehrwert bieten kann.

Kryptowährungen werden derzeit häufig als Spekulationsmittel benutzt,

die Technologie bietet aber viel mehr als das.

Die Blockchain hat stark disruptives Potenzial und wird in Zukunft diverse Bereiche unseres Lebens verbessern.

Jonas Gantenbein
Senior Relationship Manager

Meet the team

Bank Frick Jonas Gantenbein

Jonas Gantenbein

Jonas begann als Projektentwickler bei Bank Frick, wo er für die Konzeption und Implementierung von Blockchain-getriebenen Innovationen für die Bank verantwortlich war. In seiner jetzigen Kapazität als Senior Relationship Manager Blockchain Banking steht die Unternehmensentwicklung und der Kunde im Fokus seiner Tätigkeit. Nach dem Studium der Wirtschaftswissenschaften arbeitete er im Finanzbereich Liechtenstein in mehreren Bereichen.

Sita Chopra

Sita Chopra

Als Senior Relationship Manager ist Sita für die Betreuung privater und institutioneller Kunden zuständig und verwaltet große, komplexe Kundenbeziehungen. Sie beschafft, prüft und detailliert MI- und Marktinformationen, klärt Investoren auf und versorgt Kunden regelmäßig mit wichtigen Informationen über den Markt und Investitionslösungen. Vor ihrem Engagement bei CV VC arbeitete Sita als Relationship Manager bei der Saxo Bank und als General Partner bei Helix.

Bank Frick meets in Zusammenarbeit mit CV VC

CV VC

CV VC ist eine globale Schweizer Investmentgesellschaft mit einem starken Fokus auf disruptive Technologien. Der Investitionsfokus von CV VC liegt auf Teams aus der ganzen Welt, welche die Zukunft gestalten und die Blockchain-Technologie als Katalysator zur Optimierung und Revolutionierung vieler Branchen nutzen. Das Unternehmen ist davon überzeugt, dass Blockchain die Initialzündung für andere technische Megatrends ist, die miteinander kollidieren.

CV VC

Bank Frick & Co. AG

Bank Frick ist eine familiengeführte, unternehmerische Bank für Finanzintermediäre mit einer starken Expertise im Bereich Fonds und Emissionen und einem Fokus auf Blockchain-Banking.

bank-frick_logo-blau-transparent.png
Bank Frick Jonas Gantenbein
Jonas Gantenbein
Senior Relationship Manager Blockchain Banking

Sie möchten mehr erfahren?