Crypto trading services

Bank Frick – Crypto trading services

Invest directly in leading cryptocurrencies with Bank Frick

Bank Frick is the first financial institution in Liechtenstein to offer professional market participants and intermediaries the trading of leading cryptocurrencies and secure custody via offline storage. Our clients do not need their own wallet and receive reliable reports at all times.

Portfolios can be diversified even more by including this new asset class.

Tradable cryptocurrencies

  • Bitcoin (BTC)
  • Litecoin (LTC)
  • Ripple (XRP)
  • Ether (ETH)
  • Ethereum Classic (ETC)
  • NEM (XEM)
  • Qtum (QTUM)
  • Stellar (XLM)

We do not engage in proprietary trading but process transactions exclusively on behalf of clients.

As a regulated universal bank under the laws of Liechtenstein and the EU, investments in cryptocurrencies at Bank Frick are subject to the same legal requirements as traditional financial transactions. Clients and funds are therefore subjected to a strict verification and identification process.

Appealing crypto assets

As an enterprising bank, we keep track of new opportunities. Since the first quarter of 2018, holders of accounts at Bank Frick have been able to invest directly in leading cryptocurrencies via our trading desk in order to diversify their portfolios.

The purchases can be made in euros, Swiss francs and US dollars as well as all other convertible currencies.

In 2018, we participated in the development of the world’s first three crypto AIFs that are structured according to European law. Investors are thus provided with a simple means to participate in the price performance of various digital currencies.

Our experts from the field of blockchain banking regularly evaluate other cryptocurrencies and innovative new fields of application.

Crypto-Trading-Services

Bank Frick – Crypto-Trading-Services

Mit Bank Frick in führende Kryptowährungen investieren

Als erstes Finanzinstitut in Liechtenstein ermöglicht Bank Frick professionellen Marktteilnehmern und Intermediären den Handel mit führenden Kryptowährungen sowie die sichere Verwahrung durch Offlinelagerung. Unsere Kunden benötigen kein eigenes Wallet und erhalten jederzeit ein verlässliches Reporting.

Durch die Aufnahme dieser neuen Anlageklasse lassen sich Portfolios noch stärker diversifizieren.

Handelbare Kryptowährungen

  • Bitcoin (BTC)
  • Litecoin (LTC)
  • Ripple (XRP)
  • Ether (ETH)
  • Ethereum Classic (ETC)
  • NEM (XEM)
  • Qtum (QTUM)
  • Stellar (XLM)

Wir betreiben keinen Eigenhandel, sondern wickeln Transaktionen ausschliesslich im Kundenauftrag ab.

Als eine nach liechtensteinischem und EU-Recht regulierte Vollbank unterliegen Investitionen in Kryptowährungen bei Bank Frick denselben gesetzlichen Anforderungen wie klassische Finanztransaktionen. Kunden und Gelder sind darum Gegenstand eines strengen Prüfungs- und Identifikationsprozesses.

Attraktive Krypto-Assets

Als unternehmerische Bank schöpfen wir neue Potenziale aus. Seit dem ersten Quartal 2018 können Inhaber von Konten bei Bank Frick über unseren Trading-Desk direkt in führende Kryptowährungen investieren und so ihr Portfolio diversifizieren.

Der Kauf kann gegen Euro, Schweizer Franken und US-Dollar sowie gegen alle weiteren konvertiblen Währungen abgewickelt werden.

Im Jahr 2018 waren wir an der Entwicklung der drei weltweit ersten Krypto-AIF beteiligt, die nach EU-Recht gestaltet sind. Investoren erhalten so die einfache Möglichkeit, an der Kursentwicklung verschiedener Kryptowährungen zu partizipieren.

Unsere Experten im Bereich Blockchain-Banking evaluieren regelmässig weitere Kryptowährungen sowie neue innovative Anwendungsfelder.