Crypto structuring services

Bank Frick - Crypto-Structuring-Services

Funds and issues on the blockchain – unique at Bank Frick

Together with promoters, Bank Frick develops unique and regulated fund solutions based on blockchain technology. For this new asset class, we offer the development of the overall concept and comprehensive advice, and subsequently assume the function of custodian.

Fintech, made bankable

We are constantly examining product innovations which result from the blockchain technology and bring added value for our clients. Our motivating goal: to make fintech bankable so we can provide intermediaries with new attractive investment solutions.

Innovative crypto products

In 2017, we developed and initiated the Cryptocurreny Basket Tracker as the first certificate in Europe which professional investors and financial intermediaries can use to invest in Bitcoin and Ether. Intermediaries are ensured easy trading at all times via the International Securities Identification Number (ISIN).

In 2018, we participated in the development of the world’s first three crypto AIFs that are structured according to European law. Investors are thus provided with a simple means to participate in the price performance of various digital currencies.

Crypto-Structuring-Services

Bank Frick – Crypto-Structuring-Services

Fonds und Emissionen auf der Blockchain – Bei Bank Frick einzigartig

Zusammen mit Promotoren entwickelt Bank Frick einzigartige und regulierte Fondslösungen auf Basis der Blockchain-Technologie. Für diese neue Anlageklasse bieten wir neben einer umfassenden Beratung die Entwicklung des Gesamtkonzepts und übernehmen anschliessend die Verwahrstellenfunktion.

Fintech bankable machen

Wir prüfen laufend Produktinnovationen, die aus der Blockchain-Technologie resultieren und für unsere Kunden einen Mehrwert ergeben. Unser Antrieb: Fintech bankfähig zu machen, damit Intermediäre neue attraktive Anlagelösungen erhalten.

Innovative Kryptoprodukte

Im Jahr 2017 haben wir mit dem Cryptocurrency Basket Tracker das europaweit erste Zertifikat entwickelt und initiiert, mit dem professionelle Anleger und Finanzintermediäre in Bitcoin und Ether investieren können. Die einfache Handelbarkeit für Intermediäre ist durch die International Securities Identification Number (ISIN) jederzeit gegeben.

Im Jahr 2018 waren wir an der Entwicklung der drei weltweit ersten Krypto-AIF beteiligt, die nach EU-Recht gestaltet sind. Investoren erhalten so die einfache Möglichkeit, an der Kursentwicklung verschiedener Kryptowährungen zu partizipieren.